Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / South Africa / ESPN South Africa

Banner on ESPN South Africa:

ESPN South Africa Schedule:

Boston Celtics vs Phoenix Suns 00:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards 23:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers 23:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic 18:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Thu 02 Feb 2023)
Phoenix Suns vs Atlanta Hawks (03:00 - Thu 02 Feb 2023)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Los Angeles Kings (00:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Winnipeg Jets vs St. Louis Blues (01:00 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat (18:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Indiana Pacers (23:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Denver Nuggets (20:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Washington Capitals vs Pittsburgh Penguins (00:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans (20:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Philadelphia Eagles vs New York Giants (01:15 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Jacksonville Jaguars (21:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Detroit Pistons vs Chicago Bulls (20:00 - Thu 19 Jan 2023)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Dallas Cowboys (01:15 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers (19:30 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Chicago Bulls vs Golden State Warriors (20:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks (18:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks (03:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Reading vs QPR (15:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Rotherham vs Blackburn (12:30 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Oregon vs Arizona (23:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Tennessee vs Kentucky (17:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Boston Bruins vs Seattle Kraken (00:00 - Fri 13 Jan 2023)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Thu 12 Jan 2023)
Sacramento Kings vs Houston Rockets (03:00 - Thu 12 Jan 2023)
Montreal Canadiens vs Seattle Kraken (00:30 - Tue 10 Jan 2023)
Miami Heat vs Brooklyn Nets (23:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Toronto Raptors vs Portland Trail Blazers (20:30 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Maryland vs Ohio State (18:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Seattle Kraken (00:00 - Fri 06 Jan 2023)

141 total past events found