Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / UniMas

Banner on UniMas:

UniMas Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Pachuca vs CD Guadalajara (03:00 - Tue 23 Feb 2021)
Tigres vs Tijuana (01:00 - Mon 22 Feb 2021)
Sociedad vs Man United (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Benfica vs Arsenal (20:00 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Pachuca vs Cruz Azul (03:00 - Tue 26 Jan 2021)
Queretaro FC vs Pumas (01:00 - Mon 25 Jan 2021)
Columbus Crew vs Seattle Sounders FC (01:30 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Man United vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:55 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid (17:55 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Bayern Munich (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Olympiakos vs Man City (17:55 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Inter vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs Sevilla (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Dynamo Kiev vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Orlando City vs New York City (17:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Columbus Crew vs New York Red Bulls (20:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Bosnia-Herzegovina vs Italy (19:45 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Spain vs Germany (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Rijeka vs Napoli (17:55 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Arsenal vs Molde (20:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders FC (04:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Barcelona vs Dynamo Kiev (20:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Man United (17:55 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
CF America vs Tigres (23:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Antwerp vs Tottenham (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Sociedad vs Napoli (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Paris SG (17:55 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Barcelona (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Tottenham vs LASK (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)

150 total past events found