Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Telefoot Stadium

Banner on Telefoot Stadium:

Telefoot Stadium Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Brest vs Rennes (12:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Lille vs Stade de Reims (16:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Lyon vs Metz (20:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Marseille vs Nimes (16:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Montpellier vs Monaco (20:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Brest vs Montpellier (12:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Lorient vs Rennes (16:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Lille vs Paris SG (20:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Marseille vs Stade de Reims (18:00 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
Metz vs Lens (16:00 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
Dijon vs Lille (18:00 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Paris SG vs Lorient (20:00 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Paris SG vs Lyon (20:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Nice vs Rennes (12:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Lorient vs Nimes (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Brest vs Stade de Reims (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Strasbourg vs Metz (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Nantes vs Dijon (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Lille vs Bordeaux (16:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Marseille vs Monaco (16:00 - Sat 12 Dec 2020)
St Etienne vs Angers (20:00 - Fri 11 Dec 2020)
Man City vs Marseille (20:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020)
Rennes vs Lens (16:00 - Sat 05 Dec 2020)
Man United vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs Rennes (17:55 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Real Madrid (17:55 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Bayern Munich (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Marseille vs Olympiakos (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Strasbourg vs Rennes (20:00 - Fri 27 Nov 2020)
Mönchengladbach vs Shakhtar Donetsk (17:55 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)

205 total past events found