Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Uruguay / VTV (Uruguay)

Banner on VTV (Uruguay):

VTV (Uruguay) Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Colombia vs Ecuador (21:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Chile vs Paraguay (01:00 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Colombia vs Brazil (21:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Venezuela vs Ecuador (20:30 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Peñarol vs Wanderers (00:00 - Mon 04 Oct 2021)
Montevideo City Torque vs Boston River (23:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Cerrito vs Sud América (00:15 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Villa Española vs Fenix (16:15 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Deportivo Maldonado vs Rentistas (19:00 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
Progreso vs Cerrito (13:15 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Fenix vs Montevideo City Torque (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Boston River vs Peñarol (18:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Wanderers vs Rentistas (20:45 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Cerro Largo FC vs Liverpool Montevideo (18:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Plaza Colonia vs Villa Española (22:00 - Fri 24 Sep 2021)
Deportivo Maldonado vs Wanderers (18:30 - Mon 20 Sep 2021)
Villa Española vs Sud América (18:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Montevideo City Torque vs Plaza Colonia (20:45 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Cerrito vs Cerro Largo FC (16:15 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Rentistas vs Boston River (18:30 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Peñarol vs Fenix (23:00 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Progreso vs Villa Española (18:30 - Mon 13 Sep 2021)
Fenix vs Rentistas (13:15 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Boston River vs Wanderers (15:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Plaza Colonia vs Peñarol (18:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Sud América vs Montevideo City Torque (16:15 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Brazil vs Argentina (21:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Paraguay vs Colombia (23:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Boston River vs Fenix (18:00 - Mon 16 Aug 2021)
Cerrito vs Deportivo Maldonado (20:15 - Mon 16 Aug 2021)

53 total past events found