Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Eurosport 1 Germany

Banner on Eurosport 1 Germany:

Eurosport 1 Germany Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

BetVictor English Open Round 2 (10:00 - Wed 03 Nov 2021)
Il Lombardia (08:15 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Paris Roubaix (12:45 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Stefanos Tsitsipas vs John Isner (20:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Daniil Medvedev vs Diego Schwartzman (19:00 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Alexander Zverev vs Felix Auger Aliassime (17:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Stefanos Tsitsipas vs Nick Kyrgios (17:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Alexander Zverev vs John Isner (18:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
BinckBank Tour Stage 7 (13:30 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
BinckBank Tour Stage 5 (11:35 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 18 (10:35 - Thu 02 Sep 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 17 (09:35 - Wed 01 Sep 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 16 (11:35 - Tue 31 Aug 2021)
BinckBank Tour Stage 2 (11:35 - Tue 31 Aug 2021)
BinckBank Tour Stage 1 (13:35 - Mon 30 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 15 (09:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 14 (12:40 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 12 (12:45 - Thu 26 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 11 (12:50 - Wed 25 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 7 (10:55 - Fri 20 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 6 (12:45 - Thu 19 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 5 (12:45 - Wed 18 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 4 (12:15 - Tue 17 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 3 (12:50 - Mon 16 Aug 2021)
Vuelta a España Stage 1 (16:00 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Mens 4 x 200m Freestyle Relay Final (03:26 - Wed 28 Jul 2021)
Mens Single Sculls Heat 4 (00:00 - Fri 23 Jul 2021)
Mens Single Sculls Heat 5 (00:10 - Fri 23 Jul 2021)
Mens Single Sculls Heat 6 (00:20 - Fri 23 Jul 2021)
Womens Single Sculls Heat 1 (00:30 - Fri 23 Jul 2021)

272 total past events found