Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / ESPN 3 Netherlands

Banner on ESPN 3 Netherlands:

ESPN 3 Netherlands Schedule:


Portland Timbers vs San Jose Ear (03:00 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

MVV Maastricht vs Roda JC (19:00 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

San Francisco 49ers vs Indianapolis Colts (00:20 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
Inter Miami vs FC Cincinnati (00:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
L.A. Galaxy vs FC Dallas (02:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Washington Capitals vs Calgary Flames (17:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Sporting Kansas City (19:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Columbus Crew vs New York Red Bulls (22:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs San Jose Sharks (22:00 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)
Portland Timbers vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
HJK Helsinki vs Maccabi Tel Aviv (14:30 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Betis vs Leverkusen (16:45 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
West Ham vs Genk (19:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs New York Islanders (23:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
DC United vs New England Rev. (23:30 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Pittsburgh Steelers vs Seattle Seahawks (00:20 - Mon 18 Oct 2021)
Feyenoord vs RKC Waalwijk (14:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
SC Heerenveen vs Ajax (16:45 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Buffalo Bills (00:20 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Guinea-Bissau vs Morocco (19:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
VVV-Venlo vs MVV Maastricht (14:30 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Texas vs Oklahoma (16:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
BYU vs Boise State (19:30 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Nebraska vs Michigan (23:30 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
New England Patriots vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (00:20 - Mon 04 Oct 2021)
SC Heracles Almelo vs Willem II (18:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
NAC Breda vs Excelsior (18:00 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
Fenerbahce vs Olympiakos (16:45 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)
Celtic vs Leverkusen (19:00 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)
San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers (00:20 - Mon 27 Sep 2021)
ADO Den Haag vs Roda JC (18:00 - Fri 24 Sep 2021)
FC Groningen vs Vitesse (18:00 - Wed 22 Sep 2021)

64 total past events found