Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / Ziggo Sport Golf

Banner on Ziggo Sport Golf:

Ziggo Sport Golf Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Portugal Masters (12:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
World Wide Technology Championship at Mayakoba (19:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
ZOZO CHAMPIONSHIP (03:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Mallorca Golf Open (10:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Benfica vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Liverpool (19:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Estrella Damm N.A. Andalucía Masters (11:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
THE CJ CUP at SUMMIT (21:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Open de España (12:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Alfred Dunhill Links Championship (10:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Sanderson Farms Championship (20:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Ryder Cup Day 3 (15:30 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Ryder Cup Day 2 (10:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Ryder Cup Day 1 (17:30 - Fri 24 Sep 2021)
KLM Open (11:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Fortinet Championship (22:00 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
BMW PGA Championship (12:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Omega European Masters (11:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
The Open Championship Day 4 (08:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship Day 3 (09:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship Day 2 (05:30 - Fri 16 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship (05:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open (12:30 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
John Deere Classic (18:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open (12:30 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Rocket Mortgage Classic (18:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
BMW International Open (11:30 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Travelers Championship (17:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 4 (16:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 3 (17:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)

298 total past events found