Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Finish

Site
Home / TV Channels / Finland / V Sport 2 Suomi

Banner on V Sport 2 Suomi:
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart (19:30 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)

V Sport 2 Suomi Schedule:

RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Stuttgart 19:30 - Fri 27 Jan 2023
Colorado Avalanche vs Anaheim Ducks 02:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023
Dallas Stars vs New Jersey Devils 01:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Fulham vs Sunderland 15:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Accrington vs Leeds 12:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Manchester United vs Reading 20:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Preston vs Tottenham 18:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Wrexham vs Sheffield United 16:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
Pittsburgh Penguins vs San Jose Sharks 00:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Washington Capitals 22:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
Brighton vs Liverpool 13:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023
Derby vs West Ham 19:45 - Mon 30 Jan 2023
Newcastle vs Southampton 20:00 - Tue 31 Jan 2023
Manchester United vs Nottingham Forest 20:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023
Chelsea vs Fulham 20:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Dallas Stars vs Carolina Hurricanes (01:30 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Ajax vs FC Volendam (20:00 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Colorado Avalanche vs Washington Capitals (02:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Nottingham Forest vs Manchester United (20:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Mainz vs Dortmund (17:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Dallas Stars vs Buffalo Sabres (01:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Southampton vs Newcastle (20:00 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Schalke 04 vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Fulham vs Tottenham (20:00 - Mon 23 Jan 2023)
Arizona Coyotes vs Vegas Golden Knights (01:00 - Mon 23 Jan 2023)
Arsenal vs Manchester United (16:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Manchester City vs Wolves (14:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Dallas Stars vs Arizona Coyotes (01:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Liverpool vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
West Ham vs Everton (15:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Calgary Flames vs Tampa Bay Lightning (20:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle (17:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Anaheim Ducks (00:00 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Burnley vs West Brom (20:00 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
New York Islanders vs Boston Bruins (00:30 - Thu 19 Jan 2023)
Wolves vs Liverpool (19:45 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Nashville Predators vs Calgary Flames (01:00 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Boston Bruins vs Philadelphia Flyers (18:00 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Tottenham vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
New York Islanders vs Montreal Canadiens (00:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
New York Rangers vs Montreal Canadiens (22:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Chelsea vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Brentford vs Bournemouth (17:30 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
San Jose Sharks vs Edmonton Oilers (03:30 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Brighton vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)

515 total past events found