Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Finland / V Sport 2 Suomi

Banner on V Sport 2 Suomi:
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild (01:30 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

V Sport 2 Suomi Schedule:


Boston Bruins vs Winnipeg Jets (20:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota (01:30 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Edmonton Oilers vs Florida Panthers (02:00 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)
New York Rangers vs Toronto Maple Leafs (00:30 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)
Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres (00:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Los Angeles Rams vs Arizona Cardinals (01:15 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Pittsburgh Steelers (01:15 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Buffalo Bills vs New England Patriots (01:15 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Arizona Coyotes (02:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
New York Islanders vs New Jersey Devils (00:30 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Dallas Stars vs Seattle Kraken (01:30 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Chicago Blackhawks (00:00 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Seattle Kraken (02:00 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
St. Louis Blues vs Washington Capitals (01:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)

12 total past events found