Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport 4

Banner

Now on BT Sport 4:


BT Sport 4 Schedule:

North Carolina State vs Pittsburgh 00:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
Duke vs Iowa 02:30 - Wed 07 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Illinois vs Syracuse (00:30 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Michigan vs Virginia (02:30 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Alabama vs Auburn (20:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Georgia vs Georgia Tech (20:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Temple vs St Johns (02:30 - Tue 22 Nov 2022)
Notre Dame vs Boston College (18:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
UCLA vs Illinois (02:30 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Verona vs Spezia (14:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Lille vs Angers (14:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Paris SG vs Auxerre (12:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Strasbourg vs Lorient (16:05 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
NC State vs Boston College (20:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Arkansas vs LSU (20:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Sydney FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers FC (08:45 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Empoli vs Cremonese (19:45 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Lyon vs Nice (20:00 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Lorient vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Toulouse vs Monaco (14:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Coastal Carolina vs Appalachian State (23:30 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Djurgaarden vs Shamrock (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Roma vs Ludogorets Razgrad (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Milan vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Real Madrid vs Celtic (17:45 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Rangers vs Ajax (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Ohio vs Buffalo (21:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Winnipeg Blue Bombers vs BC Lions (00:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Georgia vs Florida (19:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Michigan vs Michigan State (23:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Fiorentina vs Istanbul Basaksehir (16:45 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Shamrock vs Gent (19:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)

880 total past events found