Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport ESPN

Banner

Now on BT Sport ESPN:


Schalke 04 vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)

BT Sport ESPN Schedule:


Schalke 04 vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)

FC Koln vs Mainz (16:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)

Atlanta Braves vs Philadelphia P (23:08 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)

Recent past events

Bayern Munich vs Union Berlin (13:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Stuttgart vs Dortmund (16:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Metz vs Lille (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Dinamo Zagreb vs Villarreal (19:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
New York Yankees vs Baltimore Orioles (22:35 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox (00:37 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins (17:10 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Cleveland Indians vs Kansas City Royals (20:10 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Gonzaga vs UCLA (00:34 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Angers vs Montpellier (11:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Nimes vs St Etienne (15:05 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Stade de Reims vs Rennes (13:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Michigan vs UCLA (01:57 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
Arkansas vs Baylor (01:57 - Tue 30 Mar 2021)
Houston vs Oregon State (23:15 - Mon 29 Mar 2021)
Arsenal vs Olympiakos (17:55 - Thu 18 Mar 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Bochum vs Hamburg (17:30 - Fri 12 Mar 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Leverkusen (14:30 - Sat 06 Mar 2021)
St Etienne vs Lens (18:00 - Wed 03 Mar 2021)
Lille vs Marseille (20:00 - Wed 03 Mar 2021)
Union Berlin vs Hoffenheim (12:30 - Sun 28 Feb 2021)
Leicester vs Slavia Prague (20:00 - Thu 25 Feb 2021)
Nantes vs Marseille (16:00 - Sat 20 Feb 2021)
Paris SG vs Nice (16:00 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Napoli vs Atalanta (19:45 - Wed 03 Feb 2021)
FC Koln vs Bielefeld (14:30 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Montpellier vs Lens (16:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Brisbane Roar FC vs Adelaide United ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Juventus vs SPAL 2013 (19:45 - Wed 27 Jan 2021)

376 total past events found