Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / DAZN 1 Italy

Banner

Now on DAZN 1 Italy:


DAZN 1 Italy Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Vallecano vs Girona (19:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
500 Miles Indianapolis (16:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Unibet Premier League Play Offs (18:00 - Fri 28 May 2021)
Inter vs Udinese (13:00 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Bologna vs Juventus (18:45 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Eibar vs Barcelona (16:00 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Sampdoria vs Parma Calcio 1913 (18:45 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Bournemouth vs Brentford (17:00 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Fiorentina vs Napoli (10:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Udinese vs Sampdoria (13:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Osasuna (16:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Nimes vs Lyon (19:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Roma vs Lazio (18:45 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Cagliari vs Fiorentina (16:30 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Sassuolo vs Juventus (18:45 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Elche vs Alaves (18:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Genoa vs Sassuolo (10:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Verona vs Torino (13:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Villarreal vs Celta Vigo (16:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Fiorentina vs Lazio (18:45 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Man City vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Lens vs Lille (19:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
Lazio vs Genoa (10:30 - Sun 02 May 2021)
Bologna vs Fiorentina (13:00 - Sun 02 May 2021)
Milan vs Benevento (18:45 - Sat 01 May 2021)
Frosinone vs Pisa (12:00 - Sat 01 May 2021)
Benevento vs Udinese (10:30 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Inter vs Verona (13:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Sassuolo vs Sampdoria (18:45 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)
Roma vs Atalanta (16:30 - Thu 22 Apr 2021)

159 total past events found