Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / DAZN 1 Italy

Banner

Now on DAZN 1 Italy:


DAZN 1 Italy Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Sampdoria vs Atalanta (11:30 - Sun 28 Feb 2021)
Crotone vs Cagliari (14:00 - Sun 28 Feb 2021)
Verona vs Juventus (19:45 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Udinese (11:30 - Sun 21 Feb 2021)
Milan vs Inter (14:00 - Sun 21 Feb 2021)
Brescia vs Cremonese (13:00 - Sat 20 Feb 2021)
Pisa vs Empoli (17:00 - Sat 20 Feb 2021)
Sassuolo vs Bologna (19:45 - Sat 20 Feb 2021)
Roma vs Udinese (11:30 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
Sampdoria vs Fiorentina (14:00 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
Spezia vs Milan (19:45 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Reggina vs Entella (18:00 - Wed 10 Feb 2021)
Cittadella vs Cosenza (18:00 - Tue 09 Feb 2021)
Benevento vs Sampdoria (11:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Udinese vs Verona (14:00 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Genoa vs Napoli (19:45 - Sat 06 Feb 2021)
Atalanta vs Lazio (14:00 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Spezia vs Udinese (11:30 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Cittadella vs Cremonese (20:00 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Inter vs Benevento (19:45 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Entella vs Cosenza (13:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Juventus vs Bologna (11:30 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Genoa vs Cagliari (14:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Fiorentina vs Crotone (19:45 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Reggio Audace vs L.R. Vicenza Virtus (13:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Entella vs Pisa (20:00 - Fri 22 Jan 2021)
Udinese vs Atalanta (14:00 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
Napoli vs Fiorentina (11:30 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Sassuolo vs Parma Calcio 1913 (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Pordenone Calcio vs Venezia (13:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)

93 total past events found