Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Canal+ Sport

Banner on Canal+ Sport:

Canal+ Sport Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

West Ham vs Tottenham (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Monaco vs Montpellier (15:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
United States Grand Prix (20:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Chelsea vs Norwich (11:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle (14:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
United States Grand Prix Qualifying (21:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
WRC Rally RACC Catalunya Rally de EspaƱa (06:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
THE CJ CUP at SUMMIT (21:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Shriners Childrens Open (21:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
WRC Rally Finland (06:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Sochi Feature Race (06:50 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Sochi Race 3 (06:50 - Sun 26 Sep 2021)
Sochi Race 1 (05:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Argentina Rugby vs New Zealand Rugby (10:05 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Monza Feature Race (08:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
WRC Acropolis Rally Greece (10:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Grand Prix of Portland (19:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Monza Sprint Race 1 (06:45 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
ASM Clermont Auvergne vs Castres Olympique (13:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Zandvoort Race 3 (08:30 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Zandvoort Race 1 (08:35 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Zandvoort Race 2 (15:45 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
Dutch Grand Prix Qualifying (13:00 - Sat 04 Sep 2021)
France U21 vs North Macedonia U21 (16:25 - Thu 02 Sep 2021)
Spa Race 3 (08:40 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
BMW Championship (18:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Spa Race 1 (08:05 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Spa Race 2 (15:55 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Norwich vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Man United vs Leeds (11:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)

216 total past events found