Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / KSAZ TV

Banner on KSAZ TV:

KSAZ TV Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Carolina Panthers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Los Angeles Rams vs Seattle Seahawks (21:25 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Seattle Seahawks (18:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers (01:20 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings (18:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers (21:25 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Atlanta Falcons (00:20 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:08 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:08 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (01:08 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:08 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Philadelphia Eagles vs New York Giants (00:20 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:08 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:09 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs (21:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Chicago Bears (17:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Green Bay Packers (20:25 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
New York Jets vs Arizona Cardinals (17:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (00:20 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Arizona Cardinals (17:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Orlando City vs New York Red Bulls (20:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
New York Giants vs San Francisco 49ers (17:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Arizona Cardinals vs Detroit Lions (20:25 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Arizona Cardinals vs Washington (20:05 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Minnesota Vikings vs Green Bay Packers (17:00 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Arizona Cardinals (20:25 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
Berlin ePrix II (17:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Chicago Cubs vs Milwaukee Brewers (17:05 - Sat 25 Jul 2020)
Dixie Vodka 400 (19:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Hooters 250 (19:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)

55 total past events found