Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 6 Portugal

Banner on Eleven Sports 6 Portugal:

Eleven Sports 6 Portugal Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Club Brugge vs Anderlecht (16:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Lens vs Monaco (19:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Levante vs Alaves (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Leverkusen vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Leganes vs Eibar (19:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Dundee United vs Celtic (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
St. Gilloise vs Club Brugge (11:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Eibar vs Valladolid (14:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Milton Keynes Dons vs Wycombe (17:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Cadiz vs Elche (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Gent vs Mechelen (18:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Sheffield United vs Fulham (11:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Celtic vs Rangers (11:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Anderlecht vs Club Brugge (16:30 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Stuttgart vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Eibar vs Zaragoza (16:15 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
QPR vs Sheffield United (18:45 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Paderborn vs Hannover (11:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Mirandes vs Valladolid (14:15 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Nantes vs Bordeaux (13:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Lyon vs Montpellier (15:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Strasbourg vs Rennes (19:00 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Darmstadt vs Schalke 04 (11:30 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Huesca vs Zaragoza (16:15 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
St Etienne vs Brest (15:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Brest vs Nantes (13:00 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Bielefeld (13:30 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Lugo vs Cartagena FC (19:00 - Fri 08 Apr 2022)
Ponferradina vs Las Palmas (14:00 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
CB 1939 Canarias vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (16:30 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)

138 total past events found