Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport Ultimate

Banner

Now on BT Sport Ultimate:


Brentford vs Leicester (14:30 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)

BT Sport Ultimate Schedule:


Brentford vs Leicester (14:30 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)

Wycombe vs Tottenham (19:45 - Mon 25 Jan 2021)

Recent past events

Southampton vs Arsenal (12:15 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Liverpool vs Burnley (20:00 - Thu 21 Jan 2021)
Fulham vs Man United (20:15 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
West Ham vs West Brom (18:00 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Wolves vs West Brom (12:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Stuttgart vs Mönchengladbach (17:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Man City vs Brighton (18:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Stockport vs West Ham (20:00 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Newport vs Brighton (19:45 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Harlequins vs London Irish (15:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Man United vs Watford (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Newcastle Falcons vs Gloucester (15:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Exeter Chiefs vs Bristol Rugby (16:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Aston Villa vs Liverpool (19:45 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Tottenham vs Leeds (12:30 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
West Brom vs Arsenal (20:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Everton vs West Ham (17:30 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Leicester vs Man United (12:30 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Northampton Saints vs Worcester Warriors (16:30 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Man City vs Newcastle (20:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Harlequins vs Racing MĂ©tro 92 (15:15 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
West Brom vs Aston Villa (19:15 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Liverpool (12:30 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg (19:30 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Dortmund (19:30 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Everton vs Chelsea (20:00 - Sat 12 Dec 2020)
Man City vs Marseille (20:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020)
Chelsea vs FC Krasnodar (20:00 - Tue 08 Dec 2020)
Bayern Munich vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Sat 05 Dec 2020)
Lyndon Arthur vs Anthony Yarde (20:00 - Sat 05 Dec 2020)

239 total past events found