Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar #Vamos

Banner

Now on Movistar #Vamos:


Movistar #Vamos Schedule:

Real Madrid vs Ein Frankfurt
19:00 - Wed 10 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Ein Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Tampa Bay Lightning (00:00 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs FC Barcelona Basquet (16:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Tenerife vs Girona (19:00 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Mens 5000 metres Final (20:29 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Womens 100 metres Final (20:53 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Womens High Jump Final (17:30 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Mens Pole Vault Final (18:09 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Womens Discus Throw Final (18:15 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Womens 400 metres Final (19:04 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Mens 200 metres Final (19:15 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Mens Triple Jump Final (19:18 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Womens 3000 metres Steeplechase Final (19:25 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Womens Javelin Throw Final (19:42 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Mens 110 metres Hurdles Final (19:44 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Mens 800 metres Final (19:54 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Mens 400 metres Final (20:05 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Womens 100 metres Hurdles Final (20:18 - Sat 18 Jun 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Tampa Bay Lightning (00:00 - Thu 16 Jun 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (19:00 - Wed 15 Jun 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (01:00 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (19:00 - Mon 13 Jun 2022)
Girona vs Tenerife (19:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Golden State Warriors (01:00 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Joventut Badalona vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:00 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Baskonia vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (19:00 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)

862 total past events found