Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar Golf

Banner on Movistar Golf:

Movistar Golf Schedule:


WGC HSBC Champions (14:00 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

BMW PGA Championship (12:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Omega European Masters (11:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
BMW Championship (18:00 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
The Open Championship Day 4 (08:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Barbasol Championship (20:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship Day 3 (09:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship Day 2 (05:30 - Fri 16 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship (05:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Aberdeen Standard Investments Scottish Open (12:30 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
John Deere Classic (18:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Dubai Duty Free Irish Open (12:30 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Rocket Mortgage Classic (18:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
BMW International Open (11:30 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Travelers Championship (17:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 4 (16:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 3 (17:00 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open Day 2 (18:00 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
U.S. Open (18:00 - Thu 17 Jun 2021)
Scandinavian Mixed Hosted by Henrik & Annika (12:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Palmetto Championship (18:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
the Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide (18:00 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)
Charles Schwab Challenge (18:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
PGA Championship Day 4 (17:00 - Sun 23 May 2021)
PGA Championship Day 3 (17:00 - Sat 22 May 2021)
PGA Championship Day 2 (17:00 - Fri 21 May 2021)
PGA Championship Day 1 (17:00 - Thu 20 May 2021)
AT&T Byron Nelson (19:30 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Betfred British Masters (13:30 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Wells Fargo Championship (18:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 4 (19:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)

343 total past events found