Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Main Event

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Main Event:


Sky Sports Main Event Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Rotherham vs Nottingham F. (19:45 - Tue 23 Feb 2021)
Coventry vs Brentford (12:30 - Sat 20 Feb 2021)
David Avanesyan vs Josh Kelly (19:00 - Sat 20 Feb 2021)
Bournemouth vs Rotherham (20:15 - Wed 17 Feb 2021)
Luton vs Cardiff (20:15 - Tue 16 Feb 2021)
Chelsea vs Newcastle (20:00 - Mon 15 Feb 2021)
Arsenal vs Leeds (16:30 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
West Brom vs Man United (14:00 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
Brighton vs Aston Villa (20:00 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Man City vs Tottenham (17:30 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Nottingham F. vs Bournemouth (12:30 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Blackburn vs Preston (19:45 - Fri 12 Feb 2021)
Wolves vs Leicester (14:00 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Liverpool vs Man City (16:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Kansas City Chiefs (23:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Fulham vs West Ham (17:30 - Sat 06 Feb 2021)
Man United vs Everton (20:00 - Sat 06 Feb 2021)
Watford vs QPR (19:45 - Mon 01 Feb 2021)
Leicester vs Leeds (14:00 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
West Ham vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Brighton vs Tottenham (19:15 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Norwich vs Middlesbrough (12:30 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Man City vs Sheffield United (15:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Arsenal vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Southampton vs Aston Villa (20:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Reading vs Bournemouth (20:00 - Fri 29 Jan 2021)
Hibernian vs Rangers (19:45 - Wed 27 Jan 2021)
Ipswich vs Sunderland (19:45 - Tue 26 Jan 2021)

968 total past events found