Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Main Event

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Main Event:


Newcastle Knights vs Brisbane Broncos (09:50 - Thu 19 May 2022)

Sky Sports Main Event Schedule:

Aston Villa vs Burnley
19:00 - Thu 19 May 2022

Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks
01:00 - Thu 19 May 2022

Newcastle Knights vs Brisbane Broncos
09:50 - Thu 19 May 2022

Parramatta Eels vs Manly Sea Eagles
09:55 - Fri 20 May 2022

Inverness C vs St Johnstone
18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022

Sunderland vs Wycombe
14:00 - Sat 21 May 2022

St Johnstone vs Inverness C
18:45 - Mon 23 May 2022


Recent past events

Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Northampton vs Mansfield (18:45 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants (14:00 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Southampton vs Liverpool (18:45 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Newcastle vs Arsenal (19:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Everton vs Brentford (15:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Swindon vs Port Vale (11:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
West Ham vs Man City (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Cronulla Sharks vs Canberra Raiders (03:50 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Sydney Roosters vs Parramatta Eels (06:05 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Wests Tigers vs North Queensland Cowboys (08:25 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Mansfield vs Northampton (18:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Sheffield United vs Nottingham F. (14:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Gold Coast Titans vs St. George Illawara Dragons (07:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Celtic vs Motherwell (11:15 - Sat 14 May 2022)
New Zealand Warriors vs South Sydney Rabbitohs (05:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Catalans Dragons vs Warrington Wolves (16:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings (14:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Canterbury Bankstown Bulldogs vs Newcastle Knights (08:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Luton vs Huddersfield Town (18:45 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Leeds vs Chelsea (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Wolves vs Man City (19:15 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Aston Villa vs Liverpool (19:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans (14:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Sheffield Weds vs Sunderland (18:45 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)

1699 total past events found