Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Football

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Football:


Port Vale vs Swindon (18:45 - Thu 19 May 2022)

Sky Sports Football Schedule:

Port Vale vs Swindon
18:45 - Thu 19 May 2022

Inverness C vs St Johnstone
18:45 - Fri 20 May 2022

Sunderland vs Wycombe
14:00 - Sat 21 May 2022

Inter Miami vs New York Red Bulls
22:00 - Sun 22 May 2022

St Johnstone vs Inverness C
18:45 - Mon 23 May 2022


Recent past events

Philadelphia Union vs Inter Miami (23:30 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Northampton vs Mansfield (18:45 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Nottingham F. vs Sheffield United (18:45 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Huddersfield Town vs Luton (18:45 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Atlanta United vs New England Rev. (17:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Minnesota United (20:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Swindon vs Port Vale (11:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Mansfield vs Northampton (18:45 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Sheffield United vs Nottingham F. (14:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Celtic vs Motherwell (11:15 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Luton vs Huddersfield Town (18:45 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Dundee United vs Celtic (18:30 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Sheffield Weds vs Sunderland (18:45 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Nashville SC vs Real Salt Lake (21:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Milton Keynes Dons vs Wycombe (17:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Chelsea Women vs Man United WFC (11:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Hertha vs Mainz (16:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Celtic vs Hearts (11:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Sunderland vs Sheffield Weds (18:45 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Wycombe vs Milton Keynes Dons (18:45 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Port Vale vs Newport (14:00 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Salford City vs Mansfield (11:30 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Fulham vs Luton (16:15 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Birmingham City WFC vs Chelsea Women (17:45 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Nashville SC vs Philadelphia Union (20:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Celtic vs Rangers (11:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Hoffenheim vs Freiburg (16:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Real Salt Lake vs L.A. Galaxy (19:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Plymouth vs Milton Keynes Dons (11:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
QPR vs Sheffield United (18:45 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)

1196 total past events found