Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Football

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Football:


Sky Sports Football Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Brentford vs QPR (19:45 - Fri 27 Nov 2020)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Los Angeles FC (03:30 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Portland Timbers vs FC Dallas (03:00 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
Minnesota United vs Colorado Rapids (00:30 - Mon 23 Nov 2020)
Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes (21:00 - Sun 22 Nov 2020)
Bournemouth vs Reading (12:30 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Nashville SC vs Inter Miami (02:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Orlando City vs New York City (17:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Coventry vs Birmingham (19:45 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
New England Rev. vs Montreal Impact (23:30 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
Albania vs Belarus (15:00 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Armenia vs FYR Macedonia (17:00 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Israel vs Scotland (19:45 - Wed 18 Nov 2020)
Spain vs Germany (19:45 - Tue 17 Nov 2020)
Plymouth vs Portsmouth (19:45 - Mon 16 Nov 2020)
Slovakia vs Scotland (14:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Wales vs Ireland (17:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Austria vs N.Ireland (19:45 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Bolton vs Salford City (19:45 - Fri 13 Nov 2020)
Serbia vs Scotland (19:45 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Georgia vs FYR Macedonia (17:00 - Thu 12 Nov 2020)
Reading vs Stoke (12:30 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Cardiff vs Bristol City (18:00 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Derby vs QPR (19:45 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Blackburn vs Middlesbrough (19:45 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
Kilmarnock vs Rangers (12:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Bristol City vs Norwich (12:30 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Coventry vs Reading (19:45 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
Luton vs Nottingham F. (19:45 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
New York Red Bulls vs New England Rev. (00:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)

530 total past events found