Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Arena

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Arena:


Sky Sports Arena Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Reading vs Sheffield United (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Richard Riakporhe vs Olanrewaju Durodola (20:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets (20:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Mikaela Mayer vs Maiva Hamadouche (01:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
London Lions vs Cheshire Phoenix (19:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Birmingham vs Bristol City (19:45 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Shakur Stevenson vs Jamel Herring (00:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte Hornets (20:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Atlanta Hawks (22:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Brooklyn Nets (23:30 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
Christian Hammer vs Hughie Fury (18:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Phoenix Mercury vs Chicago Sky (19:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
BoyleSports World Grand Prix Day 7 (19:30 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
BoyleSports World Grand Prix Day 3 (18:10 - Tue 05 Oct 2021)
BoyleSports World Grand Prix Day 2 (17:00 - Mon 04 Oct 2021)
BoyleSports World Grand Prix Day 1 (17:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Chris Eubank Jr vs Anatoli Muratov (18:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Barnsley vs Nottingham F. (18:45 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
Connecticut Sun vs Chicago Sky (00:00 - Wed 29 Sep 2021)
New Zealand Rugby vs South Africa Rugby (07:05 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Australia Rugby vs Argentina Rugby (10:05 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Melbourne Storm vs Penrith Panthers (06:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Wigan Warriors vs Leeds Rhinos (18:45 - Thu 23 Sep 2021)
Australia Rugby vs South Africa Rugby (07:05 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Argentina Rugby vs New Zealand Rugby (10:05 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Leeds Rhinos vs Hull Kingston Rovers (18:45 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Blackburn vs Hull (18:45 - Tue 14 Sep 2021)
Cazoo World Cup of Darts Day 4 (11:00 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Oscar Valdez vs Robson Conceicao (02:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Cazoo World Cup of Darts Day 3 (12:00 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)

358 total past events found