Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / DAZN Germany

Banner

Now on DAZN Germany:


DAZN Germany Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Betfred World Matchplay Day 8 (18:00 - Sat 24 Jul 2021)
Austin FC vs Seattle Sounders FC (01:30 - Fri 23 Jul 2021)
Betfred World Matchplay Day 7 (18:00 - Fri 23 Jul 2021)
Betfred World Matchplay Day 6 (18:00 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Orlando City vs Philadelphia Union (23:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Brazil U23 vs Germany U23 (11:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Flamengo vs Defensa y Justicia (00:30 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Independiente vs Santos FC (22:15 - Thu 22 Jul 2021)
Betfred World Matchplay Day 5 (18:00 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
New York City vs CF Montréal (23:30 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Toronto FC vs New York Red Bulls (23:30 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Palmeiras vs Universidad Católica (22:15 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Houston Dynamo (02:00 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Wed 21 Jul 2021)
Betfred World Matchplay Day 4 (20:00 - Tue 20 Jul 2021)
Betfred World Matchplay Day 3 (18:00 - Mon 19 Jul 2021)
Minnesota United vs Seattle Sounders FC (18:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 21 (14:10 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Betfred World Matchplay Day 2 (12:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Los Angeles FC vs Real Salt Lake (02:30 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs L.A. Galaxy (02:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
UFC on ESPN 26 Makhachev vs Moisés (02:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
Betfred World Matchplay Day 1 (18:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
New York Red Bulls vs Inter Miami (23:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Atlanta United vs New England Rev. (21:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 20 (11:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 19 (09:40 - Fri 16 Jul 2021)
Tour de France Stage 18 (11:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)

3098 total past events found