Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / DAZN Germany

Banner

Now on DAZN Germany:


Union Berlin vs Hoffenheim (12:30 - Sun 28 Feb 2021)

DAZN Germany Schedule:


Union Berlin vs Hoffenheim (12:30 - Sun 28 Feb 2021)

Recent past events

Real Madrid Baloncesto vs CB Miraflores (19:45 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Ein Frankfurt (19:30 - Fri 26 Feb 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Wed 24 Feb 2021)
UFC Fight Night 185 Blaydes vs Lewis (01:00 - Sun 21 Feb 2021)
Hoffenheim vs Werder Bremen (17:00 - Sun 21 Feb 2021)
David Avanesyan vs Josh Kelly (19:00 - Sat 20 Feb 2021)
Bielefeld vs Wolfsburg (19:30 - Fri 19 Feb 2021)
Olympiakos vs PSV Eindhoven (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Sociedad vs Man United (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Wolfsberger AC vs Tottenham (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Crvena Zvezda vs Milan (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Dynamo Kiev vs Club Brugge (15:00 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Slavia Prague vs Leicester (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Braga vs Roma (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
FC Krasnodar vs Dinamo Zagreb (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Young Boys vs Leverkusen (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Benfica vs Arsenal (20:00 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld (19:30 - Mon 15 Feb 2021)
Joseph Diaz vs Shavkatdzhon Rakhimov (01:00 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
Ireland Rugby vs France Rugby (15:00 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
UFC 258 Usman vs Burns (02:00 - Sun 14 Feb 2021)
Josh Warrington vs Mauricio Lara (19:00 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
England Rugby vs Italy Rugby (14:15 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Scotland Rugby vs Wales Rugby (16:45 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Augsburg (19:30 - Fri 12 Feb 2021)
Al Ahly SC vs Palmeiras (15:00 - Thu 11 Feb 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Tigres (18:00 - Thu 11 Feb 2021)
Al Ahly SC vs Bayern Munich (18:00 - Mon 08 Feb 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Kansas City Chiefs (23:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Hertha vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Fri 05 Feb 2021)

2462 total past events found