Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 1 Portugal

Banner on Eleven Sports 1 Portugal:
Obradoiro CAB vs FC Barcelona Basquet (19:45 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)

Eleven Sports 1 Portugal Schedule:

Sp Gijon vs Las Palmas 17:30 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
Obradoiro CAB vs FC Barcelona Basquet 19:45 - Sat 03 Dec 2022
CB 1939 Canarias vs Baloncesto Fuenlabrada 12:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Valencia Basket 17:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022
Levante vs Malaga 20:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022

Recent past events

New England Patriots vs Buffalo Bills (01:15 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Granada vs Alaves (20:30 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Tenerife vs Real Oviedo (20:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Real Betis Baloncesto vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (11:30 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
CB Gran Canaria vs Basquet Manresa (17:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Mirandes vs Cartagena FC (20:00 - Mon 21 Nov 2022)
Basquet Manresa vs Baskonia (16:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs CB Murcia (11:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Real Betis Baloncesto vs Basket Zaragoza (17:00 - Sat 19 Nov 2022)
Green Bay Packers vs Tennessee Titans (01:15 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
San Francisco 49ers vs Los Angeles Chargers (01:20 - Mon 14 Nov 2022)
Brighton vs Aston Villa (14:00 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Fulham vs Manchester United (16:30 - Sun 13 Nov 2022)
Liverpool vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Manchester City vs Brentford (12:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Newcastle vs Chelsea (17:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Wolves vs Arsenal (19:45 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Carolina Panthers vs Atlanta Falcons (01:15 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Fortuna D├╝sseldorf vs Kaiserslautern (17:30 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
M├Ânchengladbach vs Dortmund (19:30 - Fri 11 Nov 2022)
Real Madrid vs Cadiz (20:30 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Vallecano vs Celta Vigo (18:00 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Mallorca vs Ath Madrid (20:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Sevilla vs Sociedad (18:00 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Osasuna vs Barcelona (20:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Vallecano vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Mon 07 Nov 2022)
Aston Villa vs Manchester United (14:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Chelsea vs Arsenal (12:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Tottenham vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)

1169 total past events found