Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 1 Portugal

Banner on Eleven Sports 1 Portugal:

Eleven Sports 1 Portugal Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Barcelona vs Granada (17:00 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Real Madrid vs Chelsea (19:00 - Tue 27 Apr 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Union Berlin (13:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Metz vs Lille (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
FC Porto vs Chelsea (19:00 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Middlesbrough vs Watford (11:30 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Barcelona vs Valladolid (19:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Rotherham vs Wycombe (14:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Alaves vs Celta Vigo (12:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Elche vs Betis (14:15 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Cadiz vs Valencia (16:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Sevilla vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Kansas City Chiefs (23:30 - Sun 07 Feb 2021)
Barcelona vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Middlesbrough vs Birmingham (12:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Real Madrid vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sevilla vs Sociedad (13:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Ath Bilbao (18:00 - Wed 10 Mar 2021)
Granada vs Barcelona (17:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Osasuna vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Sheffield Weds vs Derby (17:30 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Sociedad (13:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Osasuna vs Alaves (15:15 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Tennessee Titans (01:20 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Las Vegas Raiders vs Miami Dolphins (01:15 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Joventut Badalona vs CB Miraflores (11:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs FC Barcelona Basquet (20:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Rangers vs Hibernian (12:30 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Nottingham F. vs Birmingham (15:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)

465 total past events found