Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / Eleven Sports 2 Portugal

Banner on Eleven Sports 2 Portugal:

Eleven Sports 2 Portugal Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Olympiakos vs Man City (17:55 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Lok. Moscow (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Rennes vs Chelsea (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Dynamo Kiev vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Osasuna vs Huesca (20:00 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
Plymouth vs Portsmouth (19:45 - Mon 16 Nov 2020)
BC Andorra vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (17:30 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Barcelona vs Dynamo Kiev (20:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Man United (17:55 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Man City vs Olympiakos (20:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
Hoffenheim vs Union Berlin (19:30 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Hertha vs Wolfsburg (17:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Freiburg vs Leverkusen (14:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Lille vs Lyon (20:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Mönchengladbach vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
FC Koln vs Bayern Munich (14:30 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Nantes vs Paris SG (20:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Stuttgart (19:30 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs Chelsea (17:55 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Man United vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs Inter (17:55 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Ath Madrid vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Leverkusen vs Augsburg (19:30 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Lyon vs Monaco (20:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Bielefeld (14:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Hoffenheim (17:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Dortmund vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Watford vs Bournemouth (11:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Stuttgart vs FC Koln (18:30 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)

210 total past events found