Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar Liga de Campeones 4

Banner on Movistar Liga de Campeones 4:

Movistar Liga de Campeones 4 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Tottenham vs Dinamo Zagreb (20:00 - Thu 11 Mar 2021)
Braga vs Roma (17:55 - Thu 18 Feb 2021)
Dijon vs Marseille (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Juventus vs Dynamo Kiev (20:00 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
Liverpool vs Ajax (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Liverpool vs Atalanta (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Man United vs Istanbul Basaksehir (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Roma vs CFR Cluj-Napoca (17:55 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Leicester vs Braga (20:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Man City vs Olympiakos (20:00 - Tue 03 Nov 2020)
AEK vs Leicester (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Omonia Nicosia vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Dortmund vs Zenit St Petersburg (20:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Liverpool vs FC Midtjylland (20:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Atalanta vs Sampdoria (13:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Rapid Vienna vs Arsenal (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Hoffenheim vs Crvena Zvezda (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Ajax vs Liverpool (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Dortmund (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Marseille vs Bordeaux (19:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Rennes vs Stade de Reims (15:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
SV Salzburg vs Maccabi Tel Aviv (19:00 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Ferencvaros vs Molde (19:00 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Leverkusen vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Wolfsburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Wed 30 Oct 2019)
Beijing Guoan vs Tianjin Teda (11:35 - Sat 26 Oct 2019)
Juventus vs Lok. Moscow (20:00 - Tue 22 Oct 2019)
Besiktas vs Wolves (17:55 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)
Sporting CP vs LASK (20:00 - Thu 03 Oct 2019)

68 total past events found