Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Sky Sport Uno

Banner on Sky Sport Uno:
Juventus vs Malmo FF (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Sky Sport Uno Schedule:


Juventus vs Malmo FF (17:45 - Wed 08 Dec 2021)

Lazio vs Galatasaray (20:00 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Napoli vs Leicester (17:45 - Thu 09 Dec 2021)

Ternana vs Benevento (19:30 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Norwich vs Man United (17:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Bayern Munich vs Mainz (14:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Udinese vs Milan (19:45 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Brentford vs Man United (19:30 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)

Stuttgart vs Bayern Munich (17:30 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Milan vs Liverpool (20:00 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
Paris SG vs Club Brugge (17:45 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)
Everton vs Arsenal (20:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)
St Etienne vs Rennes (12:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
West Ham vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Napoli vs Atalanta (19:45 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Perugia vs L.R. Vicenza Virtus (19:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Man United vs Arsenal (20:15 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs Brescia (17:00 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Genoa vs Milan (19:45 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Leeds vs Crystal Palace (20:15 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
Man City vs West Ham (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Chelsea vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
St Etienne vs Paris SG (12:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Venezia vs Inter (19:45 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Lecce vs Ternana (19:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Lok. Moscow vs Lazio (17:45 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Roma vs Zorya (20:00 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Spartak Moscow vs Napoli (15:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Inter vs Shakhtar Donetsk (17:45 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Man United (17:45 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Chelsea vs Juventus (20:00 - Tue 23 Nov 2021)
Pisa vs Benevento (19:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Fiorentina vs Milan (19:45 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Paris SG vs Nantes (16:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
West Ham vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Man United vs Man City (12:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)

719 total past events found