Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / FOX Cricket

Banner on FOX Cricket:
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants (14:00 - Wed 18 May 2022)

FOX Cricket Schedule:

Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants
14:00 - Wed 18 May 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans
14:00 - Thu 19 May 2022


Recent past events

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 - Mon 16 May 2022)
Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans (10:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Rajasthan Royals (14:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Punjab Kings (14:00 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans (14:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals (14:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (10:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals (10:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians (14:00 - Fri 06 May 2022)
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings (14:00 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings (14:00 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals (14:00 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Delhi Capitals vs Lucknow Super Giants (10:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings (14:00 - Sun 01 May 2022)
Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (10:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians (14:00 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Punjab Kings vs Lucknow Super Giants (14:00 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Lucknow Super Giants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 - Tue 19 Apr 2022)
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 - Mon 18 Apr 2022)
Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings (14:00 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (10:00 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants (10:00 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 - Fri 15 Apr 2022)

85 total past events found