Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / FOX Sports 2 Netherlands

Banner on FOX Sports 2 Netherlands:

FOX Sports 2 Netherlands Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

FC Utrecht vs Ajax (11:15 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
Feyenoord vs FC Groningen (13:30 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
ADO Den Haag vs FC Twente (15:30 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
VVV-Venlo vs SC Heracles Almelo (17:45 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Fortuna Sittard vs PEC Zwolle (19:00 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
PAOK vs PSV Eindhoven (17:55 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Feyenoord vs CSKA Moscow (20:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
SC Heracles Almelo vs FC Utrecht (11:15 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
FC Emmen vs Feyenoord (13:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Ajax vs Fortuna Sittard (19:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Jong Ajax vs Almere City FC (17:45 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
NAC Breda vs NEC Nijmegen (20:00 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
Feyenoord vs Wolfsberger AC (17:55 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Omonia Nicosia vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Vitesse vs PSV Eindhoven (13:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
PEC Zwolle vs Willem II (18:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
PSV Eindhoven vs Granada (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Dinamo Zagreb vs Feyenoord (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Jong PSV vs NEC Nijmegen (16:45 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Jong Ajax vs Jong Utrecht (16:45 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Jong AZ vs FC Volendam (19:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Ajax vs SC Heerenveen (12:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
FC Emmen vs Fortuna Sittard (18:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
PEC Zwolle vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
SC Heracles Almelo vs RKC Waalwijk (16:45 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Willem II vs FC Twente (19:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Mainz vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Helmond Sport vs De Graafschap (15:30 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Go Ahead Eagles vs De Graafschap (16:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)

164 total past events found