Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / BeIn Sports HD 3 France

Banner on BeIn Sports HD 3 France: Montpellier Handball vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (14:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

BeIn Sports HD 3 France Schedule:


Montpellier Handball vs Paris Sa (14:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Brooklyn Nets vs Charlotte Horne (20:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

USAM Nîmes Gard vs Fenix Toulouse Handball (18:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Cesson Rennes MHB vs Limoges Handball (18:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Benfica vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
Paris Saint-Germain Handball vs Chambéry Savoie Handball (15:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Fenix Toulouse Handball vs HBC Nantes (18:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Buffalo Bills (00:20 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
USAM Nîmes Gard vs Paris Saint-Germain Handball (18:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Dunkerque Handball Grand Littoral vs USAM Nîmes Gard (15:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
PAUC Handball vs HBC Nantes (18:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
USAM Nîmes Gard vs Limoges Handball (18:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
HBC Nantes vs Montpellier Handball (15:00 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Saint-Raphaël Var Handball vs Dunkerque Handball Grand Littoral (18:00 - Fri 24 Sep 2021)
Paris Saint-Germain Handball vs Fenix Toulouse Handball (14:45 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Dunkerque Handball Grand Littoral vs HBC Nantes (18:00 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Parramatta Eels vs Newcastle Knights (06:05 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Penrith Panthers vs South Sydney Rabbitohs (09:50 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Union Berlin vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Mon 12 Jul 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:00 - Fri 09 Jul 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:00 - Wed 07 Jul 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks (00:30 - Fri 02 Jul 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Thu 01 Jul 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Wed 30 Jun 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Tue 29 Jun 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Mon 28 Jun 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Atlanta Hawks (00:30 - Sat 26 Jun 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Fri 25 Jun 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)

147 total past events found