Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / DAZN Spain

Banner

Now on DAZN Spain:


Leeds vs Brentford (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

DAZN Spain Schedule:


Leeds vs Brentford (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Devin Haney vs Joseph Diaz Jr (01:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Philadelphia Union vs New York C (20:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Aston Villa vs Leicester (16:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Man United vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Tottenham vs Norwich (14:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Gervonta Davis vs Isaac Cruz (02:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)

Everton vs Arsenal (20:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)

Brentford vs Watford (20:00 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Wolves vs Liverpool (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
West Ham vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Watford vs Man City (17:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Southampton vs Brighton (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Newcastle vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Portland Timbers vs Real Salt Lake (23:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Fulham vs Bournemouth (19:45 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Tottenham vs Brentford (19:30 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)
Man United vs Arsenal (20:15 - Thu 02 Dec 2021)
Everton vs Liverpool (20:15 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Wolves vs Burnley (19:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
West Ham vs Brighton (19:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Watford vs Chelsea (19:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Aston Villa vs Man City (20:15 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Southampton vs Leicester (19:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
New England Rev. vs New York City (00:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Leeds vs Crystal Palace (20:15 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
Newcastle vs Norwich (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)
Derby vs QPR (19:45 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs Nashville SC (22:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Sporting Kansas City vs Real Salt Lake (20:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Chelsea vs Man United (16:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Man City vs West Ham (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Leicester vs Watford (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Burnley vs Tottenham (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Brentford vs Everton (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Palmeiras vs Flamengo (20:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Brighton vs Leeds (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Norwich vs Wolves (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (15:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)

2163 total past events found