Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / NBC Sports Chicago

Banner on NBC Sports Chicago:

NBC Sports Chicago Schedule:

Chicago White Sox vs Boston Red Sox
00:10 - Wed 25 May 2022


Recent past events

New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox (17:05 - Sat 21 May 2022)
New York Yankees vs Chicago White Sox (19:05 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees (18:10 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs New York Yankees (00:10 - Fri 13 May 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs (20:10 - Wed 11 May 2022)
San Diego Padres vs Chicago Cubs (01:40 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Guardians (17:10 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Guardians (00:10 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Cleveland Guardians (00:10 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Boston Red Sox vs Chicago White Sox (20:10 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox (23:40 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Chicago Cubs vs Chicago White Sox (23:40 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels (18:10 - Mon 02 May 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Angels (20:05 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Buffalo Sabres vs Chicago Blackhawks (23:00 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Chicago Blackhawks vs Vegas Golden Knights (00:30 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals (18:10 - Thu 28 Apr 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Kansas City Royals (23:10 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Chicago Blackhawks (00:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox (18:10 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox (20:05 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox (00:10 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Los Angeles Kings vs Chicago Blackhawks (02:30 - Fri 22 Apr 2022)
Cleveland Guardians vs Chicago White Sox (17:10 - Thu 21 Apr 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls (01:30 - Thu 21 Apr 2022)
Cleveland Guardians vs Chicago White Sox (18:10 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls (22:30 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Tampa Bay Rays (18:10 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Nashville Predators vs Chicago Blackhawks (16:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)

176 total past events found