Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / NBC Sports Philadelphia

Banner on NBC Sports Philadelphia:

NBC Sports Philadelphia Schedule:


Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Ma (00:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)

Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Ma (23:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)

Recent past events

Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Chicago Blackhawks vs Dallas Stars (23:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Detroit Pistons (23:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Washington Capitals vs Philadelphia Flyers (23:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Washington Capitals vs Philadelphia Flyers (23:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans (23:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Chicago Bulls vs Philadelphia 76ers (01:00 - Tue 04 May 2021)
San Antonio Spurs vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
Philadelphia Flyers vs Pittsburgh Penguins (23:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
New York Mets vs Philadelphia Phillies (00:05 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Wed 24 Feb 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets (00:00 - Tue 05 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets (00:00 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors (00:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics (22:30 - Fri 21 Aug 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers (22:30 - Wed 19 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors (22:30 - Wed 12 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns (20:30 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)

75 total past events found