Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports UHD

Banner

Now on Sky Sports UHD:


Sky Sports UHD Schedule:


Aston Villa vs Man United (13:05 - Sun 09 May 2021)

West Ham vs Everton (15:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)

Fulham vs Burnley (19:00 - Mon 10 May 2021)

Recent past events

Derby vs Sheffield Weds (11:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Sheffield United vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Man City vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (19:15 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Leicester vs Newcastle (19:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
Newcastle vs Arsenal (13:00 - Sun 02 May 2021)
Man United vs Liverpool (19:15 - Thu 13 May 2021)
West Brom vs Southampton (17:00 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brighton vs Everton (19:15 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Burnley vs Newcastle (11:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
West Ham vs Leicester (13:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Tottenham vs Man United (15:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Liverpool vs Aston Villa (14:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Crystal Palace vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Watford vs Reading (18:45 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Everton vs Crystal Palace (17:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Wolves vs West Ham (19:15 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Southampton vs Burnley (11:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Newcastle vs Tottenham (13:05 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Aston Villa vs Fulham (15:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Leicester vs Man City (16:30 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Arsenal vs Liverpool (19:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Barnsley vs Reading (16:30 - Fri 02 Apr 2021)
Watford vs Birmingham (15:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Brighton vs Newcastle (20:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Man City vs Southampton (18:00 - Wed 10 Mar 2021)
Brighton vs Aston Villa (20:00 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Reading vs Bournemouth (20:00 - Fri 29 Jan 2021)
Leicester vs Chelsea (20:15 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Arsenal vs Newcastle (20:00 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)

108 total past events found