Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports UHD

Banner

Now on Sky Sports UHD:


Sky Sports UHD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Norwich vs Liverpool (16:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Brentford vs Arsenal (19:00 - Fri 13 Aug 2021)
Derby vs Salford City (18:45 - Tue 10 Aug 2021)
Morecambe vs Newport (14:00 - Mon 31 May 2021)
Blackpool vs Lincoln (14:00 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Brentford vs Swansea (14:00 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Tottenham vs Aston Villa (17:00 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Burnley vs Liverpool (19:15 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Chelsea vs Leicester (19:15 - Tue 18 May 2021)
Bournemouth vs Brentford (17:00 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Barnsley vs Swansea (19:15 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Tottenham vs Wolves (13:05 - Sun 16 May 2021)
West Brom vs Liverpool (15:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Southampton vs Fulham (14:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Brighton vs West Ham (19:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Aston Villa vs Everton (17:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Chelsea vs Arsenal (19:15 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Southampton vs Crystal Palace (19:15 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Fulham vs Burnley (19:00 - Mon 10 May 2021)
Aston Villa vs Man United (13:05 - Sun 09 May 2021)
West Ham vs Everton (15:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Derby vs Sheffield Weds (11:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Sheffield United vs Crystal Palace (14:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Man City vs Chelsea (16:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Liverpool vs Southampton (19:15 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Leicester vs Newcastle (19:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
Newcastle vs Arsenal (13:00 - Sun 02 May 2021)
Man United vs Liverpool (19:15 - Thu 13 May 2021)
West Brom vs Southampton (17:00 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Brighton vs Everton (19:15 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)

129 total past events found