Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar LaLiga

Banner on Movistar LaLiga:
Ath Madrid vs Osasuna (16:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)

Movistar LaLiga Schedule:


Ath Madrid vs Osasuna (16:30 - Sun 16 May 2021)

Recent past events

Valladolid vs Villarreal (17:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Granada vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Sevilla vs Valencia (17:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Sociedad (20:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Osasuna vs Cadiz (17:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Levante vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Getafe vs Eibar (12:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Valencia vs Valladolid (14:15 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Villarreal vs Celta Vigo (16:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Real Madrid vs Sevilla (19:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Alaves vs Levante (12:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Barcelona vs Ath Madrid (14:15 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Cadiz vs Huesca (16:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Osasuna (19:00 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Sociedad vs Elche (19:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
Levante vs Sevilla (17:00 - Wed 21 Apr 2021)
Vallecano vs Mirandes (17:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Alcorcon vs Castellón (19:00 - Mon 12 Apr 2021)
Villarreal vs Osasuna (12:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Valencia vs Sociedad (14:15 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Valladolid vs Granada (16:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Betis vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Alaves (14:15 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Getafe vs Cadiz (12:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Eibar vs Levante (16:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Huesca vs Elche (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Barcelona vs Valladolid (19:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Alaves vs Celta Vigo (12:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Elche vs Betis (14:15 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)

337 total past events found