Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 HD:

Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Holstein Kiel vs Darmstadt (13:30 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Mönchengladbach (13:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Augsburg vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Hamburg (11:30 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Sandhausen vs Hannover (11:30 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Mainz vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)
Osnabrueck vs Holstein Kiel (11:00 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)
Braunschweig vs Aue (16:30 - Fri 23 Apr 2021)
Dortmund vs Union Berlin (18:30 - Wed 21 Apr 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Leverkusen (18:30 - Tue 20 Apr 2021)
Bochum vs Hannover (11:30 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sat 17 Apr 2021)
Darmstadt vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (16:30 - Fri 16 Apr 2021)
Osnabrueck vs Jahn Regensburg (16:30 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Osnabrueck vs Braunschweig (11:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Paderborn vs Bochum (11:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Nurnberg (12:30 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
FC Koln vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Hamburg vs FC Heidenheim (12:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Paderborn vs Karlsruhe (17:30 - Fri 19 Mar 2021)
Karlsruhe vs Braunschweig (12:30 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Schalke 04 (14:30 - Sat 13 Mar 2021)
Sandhausen vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (12:00 - Sat 13 Mar 2021)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Nurnberg (12:30 - Sun 07 Mar 2021)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (14:30 - Sat 06 Mar 2021)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Bochum (12:00 - Sat 06 Mar 2021)
Wuerzburger Kickers vs FC Heidenheim (17:30 - Fri 05 Mar 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (12:30 - Sun 28 Feb 2021)
Dortmund vs Bielefeld (14:30 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)

130 total past events found