Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 4 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 4 HD:
Dynamo Dresden vs Karlsruhe (12:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Sky Sport Bundesliga 4 HD Schedule:


Dynamo Dresden vs Karlsruhe (12:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

FC Heidenheim vs Jahn Regensburg (12:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Mainz vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Paderborn vs Hansa Rostock (12:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Hertha vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs Holstein Kiel (12:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (14:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Aue vs FC Heidenheim (12:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Ingolstadt vs Jahn Regensburg (12:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Hannover (11:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Hansa Rostock vs Sandhausen (11:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Sandhausen vs Darmstadt (11:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Stuttgart vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Leverkusen vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Darmstadt vs Dynamo Dresden (11:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Mainz vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Aue vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (11:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Ingolstadt vs Werder Bremen (11:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
St Pauli vs Jahn Regensburg (11:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Augsburg vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Aue vs Sandhausen (11:30 - Sun 22 Aug 2021)
Karlsruhe vs Werder Bremen (11:30 - Sat 21 Aug 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sat 21 Aug 2021)
Darmstadt vs Ingolstadt (11:30 - Sun 15 Aug 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Bochum (13:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Sandhausen vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (11:30 - Sun 25 Jul 2021)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (13:30 - Sun 23 May 2021)

130 total past events found