Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 4 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 4 HD:

Sky Sport Bundesliga 4 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Hansa Rostock vs Hamburg (13:30 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Stuttgart vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Karlsruhe vs Dynamo Dresden (11:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Freiburg vs Union Berlin (13:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Ingolstadt vs Hamburg (11:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Stuttgart vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
St Pauli vs Nurnberg (16:30 - Fri 29 Apr 2022)
Paderborn vs Hannover (11:30 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (11:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
FC Heidenheim vs Aue (11:30 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Sandhausen vs St Pauli (11:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Mainz vs Stuttgart (13:30 - Sat 16 Apr 2022)
Paderborn vs Karlsruhe (11:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Mönchengladbach (13:30 - Sat 09 Apr 2022)
Karlsruhe vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (11:30 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
Hamburg vs Paderborn (11:30 - Sat 02 Apr 2022)
Jahn Regensburg vs Paderborn (12:30 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Holstein Kiel vs Ingolstadt (12:30 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Hamburg (12:30 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Hannover (12:30 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Mainz vs Bielefeld (14:30 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Karlsruhe vs Jahn Regensburg (12:30 - Sun 13 Mar 2022)
Freiburg vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 12 Mar 2022)
Aue vs Jahn Regensburg (12:30 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Hansa Rostock (12:30 - Sat 05 Mar 2022)
Hertha vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sat 05 Mar 2022)
FC Heidenheim vs Sandhausen (12:30 - Sun 27 Feb 2022)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs FC Koln (14:30 - Sat 26 Feb 2022)
Darmstadt vs Hansa Rostock (12:30 - Sun 20 Feb 2022)

181 total past events found