Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / DAZN 3 Spain

Banner

Now on DAZN 3 Spain:


DAZN 3 Spain Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Arsenal vs Everton (15:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Santos FC vs Unión La Calera (00:30 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Always Ready vs Boca Juniors (00:00 - Thu 05 May 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs Olympiacos BC (19:00 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Fluminense vs Union (00:30 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Dutch Round Race (Superpole) (06:55 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Dutch Round Race 2 (12:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Lyon Women vs Paris Saint Germain Women (15:00 - Sun 24 Apr 2022)
Dutch Round Race 1 (12:00 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Juventus vs Fiorentina (19:00 - Wed 20 Apr 2022)
Lanus vs Barcelona SC (00:30 - Fri 15 Apr 2022)
Baskonia vs BC Žalgiris (18:30 - Fri 01 Apr 2022)
BC Andorra vs Metropolitans 92 (18:00 - Tue 29 Mar 2022)
ALBA Berlin vs KK Crvena zvezda (19:00 - Fri 25 Mar 2022)
CB Gran Canaria vs KK Budućnost (20:00 - Wed 23 Mar 2022)
BC Lietkabelis vs BC Andorra (17:00 - Tue 22 Mar 2022)
Crystal Palace vs Everton (12:30 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Baskonia vs ALBA Berlin (19:30 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Bursaspor Basketbol vs Bourg-en-Bresse (17:00 - Tue 15 Mar 2022)
Universidad Católica del Ecuador vs The Strongest (00:30 - Fri 11 Mar 2022)
Lyon-Villeurbanne vs Baskonia (18:00 - Thu 10 Mar 2022)
Bourg-en-Bresse vs Valencia Basket (18:00 - Tue 08 Mar 2022)
Estudiantes de la Plata vs Audax Italiano (00:30 - Thu 03 Mar 2022)
BC UNICS vs Lyon-Villeurbanne (15:00 - Thu 03 Mar 2022)
Luton vs Chelsea (19:15 - Wed 02 Mar 2022)
Peterboro vs Man City (19:15 - Tue 01 Mar 2022)
Panathinaikos BC vs KK Crvena zvezda (18:00 - Fri 25 Feb 2022)
AS Monaco Basket vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (17:00 - Fri 25 Feb 2022)
Juventus vs Sassuolo (20:00 - Thu 10 Feb 2022)
Valencia Basket vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (18:45 - Wed 09 Feb 2022)

103 total past events found