Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Polish

Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Eleven Sports 2 Poland

Banner on Eleven Sports 2 Poland:
Rio Ave vs Sporting CP (21:15 - Mon 06 Feb 2023)

Eleven Sports 2 Poland Schedule:

Rio Ave vs Sporting CP 21:15 - Mon 06 Feb 2023
Ein Frankfurt vs Darmstadt 19:45 - Tue 07 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Clermont Foot vs Monaco (12:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023)
Brest vs Lens (16:05 - Sun 05 Feb 2023)
Inter vs Milan (19:45 - Sun 05 Feb 2023)
Paris SG vs Toulouse (16:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023)
Espanol vs Osasuna (13:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023)
Rennes vs Lille (20:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023)
Troyes vs Lyon (18:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023)
Montpellier vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Nantes vs Marseille (18:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Wrexham vs Sheffield United (16:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Brighton vs Liverpool (13:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Preston vs Tottenham (18:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Marseille vs Monaco (20:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Troyes vs Lens (16:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Empoli vs Torino (14:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Bologna vs Spezia (17:30 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Lecce vs Salernitana (19:45 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Villarreal vs Girona (13:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Spezia vs Roma (17:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Guimaraes vs FC Porto (20:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Santa Clara vs Benfica (18:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Espanol vs Betis (15:15 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Vallecano vs Sociedad (13:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Mallorca vs Celta Vigo (20:00 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Forest Green Rovers vs Birmingham (19:45 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Monaco vs Ajaccio (16:05 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Rennes vs Paris SG (19:45 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Udinese vs Bologna (14:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Sociedad vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Valladolid vs Vallecano (13:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)

210 total past events found