Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Eleven Sports 4 Poland

Banner on Eleven Sports 4 Poland:

Eleven Sports 4 Poland Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Torino vs Lazio (14:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Granada vs Levante (17:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Udinese vs Milan (11:30 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Werder Bremen (14:30 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Inter vs Parma Calcio 1913 (17:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Levante vs Celta Vigo (20:00 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Mallorca vs Leganes (17:30 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Augsburg vs Hoffenheim (18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Villarreal vs Mallorca (17:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Levante vs Sevilla (17:30 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Leverkusen (16:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Paderborn vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Hoffenheim vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (18:30 - Fri 12 Jun 2020)
Augsburg vs FC Koln (16:00 - Sun 07 Jun 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Ein Frankfurt (18:30 - Wed 03 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Freiburg vs Leverkusen (18:30 - Fri 29 May 2020)
Augsburg vs Paderborn (18:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Freiburg (18:30 - Tue 26 May 2020)
FC Koln vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (16:00 - Sun 24 May 2020)
Freiburg vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
FC Koln vs Mainz (14:30 - Sun 17 May 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Paderborn (14:30 - Sat 16 May 2020)
Mainz vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (17:00 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Leverkusen vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sat 07 Mar 2020)
Portsmouth vs Arsenal (19:45 - Mon 02 Mar 2020)
Inter vs Sampdoria ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Wolfsburg vs Mainz (17:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)

56 total past events found