Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / MySports 2

Banner on MySports 2:

MySports 2 Schedule:

Bern vs Zug 18:45 - Fri 09 Dec 2022
Ambri-Piotta vs Langnau Tigers 18:45 - Sat 10 Dec 2022
Davos vs Fribourg 19:00 - Sun 11 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Bern vs Langnau Tigers (18:45 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Ambri-Piotta vs Lausanne HC (18:45 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Davos vs Rapperswil (14:45 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Bern vs Davos (18:45 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Lausanne HC (18:45 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Lugano vs Bern (19:00 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Rapperswil (18:45 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Davos (18:45 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Biel vs Rapperswil (18:45 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Bern vs HC Ajoie (18:45 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Zug (17:45 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Ambri-Piotta vs HC Ajoie (17:45 - Fri 28 Oct 2022)
Bern vs Biel (17:45 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
Bern vs Ambri-Piotta (17:45 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Lugano (17:45 - Fri 21 Oct 2022)
Bern vs Langnau Tigers (17:45 - Tue 18 Oct 2022)
Biel vs Ambri-Piotta (18:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
Ambri-Piotta vs Zurich (17:45 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Rapperswil vs Davos (17:45 - Fri 14 Oct 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Servette (17:45 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Bern vs Lugano (17:45 - Fri 07 Oct 2022)
Zug vs Ambri-Piotta (18:00 - Sun 02 Oct 2022)
Ambri-Piotta vs Rapperswil (17:45 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Zurich (17:45 - Fri 30 Sep 2022)
HC Ajoie vs Bern (17:45 - Tue 27 Sep 2022)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Florida Panthers (17:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild (20:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Nashville Predators vs Colorado Avalanche (20:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Detroit Red Wings vs Pittsburgh Penguins (16:30 - Sat 23 Apr 2022)
Zug vs Davos (18:00 - Tue 12 Apr 2022)

45 total past events found