Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Switzerland / DAZN Switzerland

Banner on DAZN Switzerland:

DAZN Switzerland Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Josh Warrington vs Mauricio Lara (19:00 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Canelo Alvarez vs Callum Smith (01:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Beijing Guoan vs Guangzhou Evergrande (11:35 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Levante vs Celta Vigo (20:00 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Leverkusen vs Augsburg (19:30 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles FC vs L.A. Galaxy (19:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Vitesse vs PSV Eindhoven (13:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Cadiz vs Villarreal (15:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
VVV-Venlo vs Ajax (14:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Inter Miami vs Orlando City (19:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
River Plate vs LDU Quito (00:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Nashville SC vs FC Dallas (00:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Ajax vs RKC Waalwijk (14:45 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Bellator 243 Chandler vs Henderson 2 (02:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Monaco (16:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Granada vs Villarreal (17:30 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Mallorca vs Leganes (17:30 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Sevilla vs Barcelona (20:00 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Alaves vs Sociedad (17:30 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Eibar vs Ath Bilbao (17:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Valladolid vs Celta Vigo (17:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Osasuna vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Barcelona vs Leganes (20:00 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Villarreal vs Mallorca (17:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Getafe vs Espanol (17:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Levante vs Sevilla (17:30 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)
Betis vs Granada (20:00 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)

149 total past events found