Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / NBA TV Portugal

Banner on NBA TV Portugal:

NBA TV Portugal Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets (00:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Orlando Magic vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Tue 12 Jan 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Toronto Raptors (01:30 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Brooklyn Nets (01:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Phoenix Suns vs Toronto Raptors (02:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Utah Jazz (00:30 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Chicago Bulls (03:30 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Tue 05 Jan 2021)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (00:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (00:30 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (23:00 - Thu 17 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (22:30 - Tue 15 Sep 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets (00:00 - Sun 13 Sep 2020)
Orlando Magic vs Milwaukee Bucks (17:30 - Mon 24 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Tue 18 Aug 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs Brooklyn Nets (20:00 - Mon 17 Aug 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers (22:30 - Mon 17 Aug 2020)
Dallas Wings vs Seattle Storm (00:00 - Sat 15 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:00 - Wed 12 Aug 2020)
Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers (00:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Orlando Magic (17:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Dallas Mavericks (22:30 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)

61 total past events found