Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports Wisconsin

Banner on Bally Sports Wisconsin:

Bally Sports Wisconsin Schedule:

Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks 00:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Northern Kentucky vs Wisconsin-Milwaukee 21:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023
Minnesota Wild vs Buffalo Sabres 02:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023

Recent past events

Milwaukee Bucks vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Tampa Bay Lightning vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Notre Dame vs Boston College (19:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors (00:30 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers (19:30 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Minnesota Wild vs Arizona Coyotes (01:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Fri 13 Jan 2023)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Thu 12 Jan 2023)
New York Rangers vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
New York Knicks vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Tue 10 Jan 2023)
Minnesota Wild vs St. Louis Blues (00:00 - Mon 09 Jan 2023)
Buffalo Sabres vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Florida State vs Georgia Tech (18:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Charlotte Hornets (01:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Toronto Raptors vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Thu 05 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Wed 04 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Mon 02 Jan 2023)
St. Louis Blues vs Minnesota Wild (23:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Minnesota Timberwolves (01:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Chicago Bulls vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:00 - Thu 29 Dec 2022)
Winnipeg Jets vs Minnesota Wild (01:00 - Wed 28 Dec 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sat 24 Dec 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Minnesota Wild (03:30 - Fri 23 Dec 2022)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Thu 22 Dec 2022)
Anaheim Ducks vs Minnesota Wild (03:00 - Thu 22 Dec 2022)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:00 - Tue 20 Dec 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Utah Jazz (01:00 - Sun 18 Dec 2022)

249 total past events found