Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports Wisconsin

Banner on Bally Sports Wisconsin:
Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls (01:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Bally Sports Wisconsin Schedule:


Milwaukee Bucks vs Chicago Bulls (01:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Milwaukee Bucks vs Sacramento Ki (00:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Cleveland State vs Robert Morris (20:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Minnesota Wild vs Montreal Canad (01:00 - Tue 25 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Milwaukee Bucks vs Memphis Grizzlies (01:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Minnesota Wild (20:00 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Atlanta Hawks vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:00 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors (23:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Pepperdine vs Saint Marys-California (04:00 - Fri 14 Jan 2022)
Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Charlotte Hornets vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors (01:00 - Thu 06 Jan 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Detroit Pistons (01:00 - Tue 04 Jan 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs New Orleans Pelicans (23:30 - Sat 01 Jan 2022)
Orlando Magic vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Fri 31 Dec 2021)
Orlando Magic vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Wed 29 Dec 2021)
Dallas Mavericks vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:30 - Fri 24 Dec 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Houston Rockets (01:00 - Thu 23 Dec 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs New York Knicks (23:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:00 - Mon 25 Oct 2021)
San Antonio Spurs vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators (22:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Minnesota United vs Philadelphia Union (00:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild (02:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Oklahoma City Thunder (23:30 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Minnesota United vs San Jose Earthquakes (00:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Portland Timbers vs Minnesota United (03:30 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Real Salt Lake vs Minnesota United (01:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks (17:30 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks (23:30 - Thu 27 May 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Miami Heat (18:00 - Sat 22 May 2021)

30 total past events found