User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event

1884 (134 years old)


Claude Puel

King Power Stadium
(32,262 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Filbert Way, Leicester


English Premier League

Home / Soccer / English Premier League / Leicester

Upcoming Events
None Found...

Latest Results
13 May Tottenham 5 - 4 Leicester White Hart Lane
09 May Leicester 3 - 1 Arsenal King Power Stadium
05 May Leicester 0 - 2 West Ham King Power Stadium
28 Apr Crystal Palace 5 - 0 Leicester Selhurst Park
19 Apr Leicester 0 - 0 Southampton King Power Stadium


Leicester City Football Club /ˌlɛstər ˈsɪti/, also known as the Foxes, is an English professional football club based in Leicester at the King Power Stadium. They play in the English Premier League, having been promoted as champions of the Football League Championship in 2013–14.

The club was founded in 1884 as Leicester Fosse, playing on a field near Fosse Road. They moved to Filbert Street in 1891 and played there for 111 years, before moving again, this time to the nearby Walkers Stadium in 2002.

Leicester City were elected to the Football League in 1894. The club's highest ever finish was second place in the top flight, in Division One in 1928–29. The club holds a joint-highest seven second tier titles (six Second Division and one Championship), as well as one League One title. They have won the League Cup three times and have been FA Cup runners-up four times, a tournament record for the most defeats in the final without having won the competition. The club has only spent one season outside the top two tiers of English football in the 2008/09 season.

Team Members

Marc Albrighto

Daniel Amartey

Yohan Benaloua

Ben Chilwell

Hamza Choudhur

Christian Fuch

Demarai Gray

Ben Hamer

Robert Huth

Vincent Iborra

Kelechi Iheana

Eldin Jakupovi

Matthew James

Harry Maguire

Riyad Mahrez

Nampalys Mendy

Wes Morgan

Wilfred Ndidi

Shinji Okazaki

Kasper Schmeic

Adrien Silva

Danny Simpson

Jamie Vardy

Stadium or Home

The King Power Stadium is a football stadium located in Leicester, England. It is the home ground of Leicester City, who currently compete in the Premier League. The all-seater stadium, inaugurated in July 2002, has a capacity of 32,262 and is the 19th largest stadium by capacity in England. The stadium is named after King Power, a company owned by club owner Vichai Raksriaksorn.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube