User Rating

(1 users)

Next Event
Torino vs Inter (27 Jan)

Recent Form
  W      D      W      W      D    

1908 (111 years old)


Roberto Mancini

San Siro
(0 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Milan, Italy


Italian Serie A

Last Edit
zag: 02/Jan/19
Home / Soccer / Italian Serie A / Inter

Upcoming Events
27 Jan 19 Torino   -  Inter
03 Feb 19 Inter   -  Bologna
09 Feb 19 Parma Calcio   -  Inter
14 Feb 19 Rapid Vienna   -  Inter
17 Feb 19 Inter   -  Sampdoria

Latest Results
19 Jan 19 Inter  0 - 0  Sassuolo
29 Dec 18 Empoli  0 - 1  Inter
26 Dec 18 Inter  1 - 0  Napoli
22 Dec 18 Chievo  1 - 1  Inter
15 Dec 18 Inter  1 - 0  Udinese


F.C. Internazionale Milano, commonly referred to as Internazionale or simply Inter, and colloquially known as Inter Milan outside of Italy, is a professional Italian football club based in Milan, Lombardy. They are the only club to have spent their entire history in the top flight of Italian football, known as Serie A, which started in 1929–30.

Internazionale have won 30 domestic trophies, including the league 18 times, the Coppa Italia seven times and the Supercoppa Italiana five times. From 2006 to 2010, the club won five successive league titles, equalling the all-time record. They have won the Champions League three times: two back-to-back in 1964 and 1965 and then another in 2010, the last completed an unprecedented (for an Italian team) continental treble with the Coppa Italia and the Scudetto. The club has also won three UEFA Cups, two Intercontinental Cups and one FIFA Club World Cup.

Inter's home games are played at San Siro, also known as the Stadio Giuseppe Meazza. The stadium, which is shared with rivals Milan, is the largest in Italian football, with a total capacity of 80,018. Milan are considered one of their biggest rivals, and matches between the two teams are called Derby della Madonnina, which is one of the most followed derbies in football. As of 2010, Inter is the second-most supported team in Italy, and the eighth most supported team in Europe. The club is one of the most valuable in Italian and world football. It was a founding member of the now-defunct G-14 group of Europe's leading football clubs.

Team Members

Kwadwo Asamoah

Keita Baldé

Tommaso Berni

Marcelo Brozović

Antonio Candreva

Danilo D'Amb

Joao Mario Eduard

Roberto Gagliardi

Raffaele Di Genna

Samir Handanovic

Dalbert Henrique

Mauro Icardi

Lautaro Martínez

João Miranda

Radja Nainggolan

Daniele Padelli

Ivan Perisic

Matteo Politano

Andrea Ranocchia

Milan Škriniar

Borja Valero

Matias Vecino

Stefan de Vrij

Šime Vrsaljko

= Player contract years remaining

Stadium or Home

The Stadio Giuseppe Meazza', commonly known as San Siro, is a football stadium located in the San Siro district in Milan, Italy. It is the home of both A.C. Milan and F.C. Internazionale Milano. On 3 March 1980, the stadium was named in honour of Giuseppe Meazza, the two-time World Cup winner (1934, 1938) who played for Internazionale, and briefly for Milan, in the 1920s, 1930s and 1940s. It held UEFA five-star stadium status which was superseded by a new system of classification.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Youtube