User Rating

(1 users)

Next Event

1906 (112 years old)


Giampiero Ventura

Stadio Olimpico
(0 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

Turin, Italy


Italian Serie A

Home / Soccer / Italian Serie A / Torino

Upcoming Events
None Found...

Latest Results
20 May Genoa 1 - 2 Torino Stadio Luigi Ferraris
13 May Torino 2 - 1 SPAL 2013 Stadio Olimpico
06 May Napoli 2 - 2 Torino Stadio San Paolo
29 Apr Torino 0 - 1 Lazio Stadio Olimpico
22 Apr Atalanta 2 - 1 Torino Stadio Atleti Azzurri d


Torino Football Club (Italian pronunciation), commonly referred to as simply Torino or Toro, is a professional Italian football club based in Turin, Piedmont, that plays in Serie A.

Among the most successful clubs in Italy, Torino have won the league title seven times. Between 1942 and 1949, the club won five successive league titles, tying the all-time record, as well as becoming the first Italian club to win the double. The club has also won the Coppa Italia five times, the last of which was in the 1992–93 season, and the Mitropa Cup, won in 1991. On the international stage, Torino were finalists in the UEFA Cup in 1991–92.

In the perpetual ranking of Serie A, which takes into account all the football teams that have played in the top flight at least once, Torino occupies 8th place, having participated in 70 of the 82 editions held.

Founded as "Foot-Ball Club Torino" on 3 December 1906, it was renamed Associazione Calcio Torino in the 1936–37 season. In the 1977–78 season, the club took the name Torino Calcio which was preserved until the club was declared bankrupt at the end of the 2004–05 season. The new club, regained the rights and the title of the old association, continuing as Torino Football Club.

Team Members

Mattia Aramu

Paulo Barreto

Migjen Basha

Marco Benassi

Cesare Bovo

Federico Caron

Luca Castellaz

Alessandro Dam

Simone Edera

Iago Falque

Alexander Farn

Alessandro Gaz


Lys Gomis

Nicolas Gorobs

Giovanni Grazi

Omar El Kaddou

Josef Martinez

Salvatore Masi

Christian Moli

Emiliano Moret

M'Baye Ni

Daniele Padell

Bruno Peres

Fabio Quagliar

Tomas Rincon

Simone Rosso

Umberto Saracc

Filippo Scagli

Gaston Silva

Salvatore Siri

Sergiu Suciu

Simone Verdi

Marko Vesovic

Giuseppe Vives

Stadium or Home

Stadio Olimpico di Torino (originally Stadio Municipale Benito Mussolini and formerly Stadio Comunale Vittorio Pozzo) is a stadium located in the Santa Rita district in the south of Turin, Italy that is the home of Serie A club Torino. It was the site of the opening and closing ceremonies of the XX Winter Olympics, held on 10 and 26 February 2006, and the opening ceremonies of the IX Winter Paralympics, held on 10 and 19 March 2006. After the Olympics, the stadium was converted to a football ground for the home games of the city's football teams, Torino and Juventus.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube