Event
Eritrea vs Congo

Date
Mon 20th November 2023 UTC

Timestamp
2023-11-20T16:00:00+00:00

Time
timezone flag 16:00:00 UTC

Timezones
timezone flag 23-12-09 08:00 (PST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 10:00 (CST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 11:00 (EST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 16:00 (GMT)
timezone flag 23-12-09 17:00 (CET)
timezone flag 23-12-09 20:00 (GST)
timezone flag 23-12-09 21:30 (IST)
timezone flag 23-12-10 01:00 (JST)
timezone flag 23-12-10 03:00 (AEDT)

Poster


Your Rating (Click a star below)

Star off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off iconStar off icon

Total Rating
Star Icon (0 users)


Thumb



Square Poster



League
FIFA World Cup

Season
2023-2024

Round
2

Status
Match Cancelled

Location
Stade d'Agadir
(0 Attendance)

World




Site
Home / Sport / Soccer / FIFA World Cup / 2023-2024 / Eritrea vs Congo

vs

No timeline found..

No timeline found..

Video Highlights


Home Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Away Team Lineup
No lineup players found (Login to add)

Event Statistics

Description


Reports
None found...

Result List


Result Description


Popular Tweets


Fanart


Banner


User Comments

No comments yet..



Other Event Name
Congo @ Eritrea

Potential Filename

Show Filenames...


Download Metadata
Kodi NFO File