User Rating

(0 users)

Next Event

1886 (132 years old)


Derek Adams

Central Park
(17,800 Capacity)

Jersey Clearart

The Pilgrims


English League 1

Home / Soccer / English League 1 / Plymouth

Upcoming Events
None Found...

Latest Results
05 May Gillingham 5 - 2 Plymouth Priestfield Stadium
01 May Scunthorpe 2 - 0 Plymouth Glanford Park
28 Apr Plymouth 2 - 1 Rotherham Central Park
24 Apr Rochdale 1 - 1 Plymouth Spotland
21 Apr Northampton 2 - 0 Plymouth Sixfields Stadium


Plymouth Argyle Football Club is a professional football club based in the city of Plymouth, Devon, England. The club competes in League One, the third tier of the English football league system, following promotion from League Two in the 2016–17 season. It is one of two clubs in Devon currently competing in the Football League, the other being Exeter City, Argyle's local rivals.
Since becoming professional in 1903, the club has won five Football League titles (one Division Two and two Division Three), five Southern League titles and one Western League title.
The club takes its nickname, "The Pilgrims", from an English religious group that left Plymouth for the New World in 1620. The club crest features the Mayflower, the ship that carried the pilgrims to Massachusetts.

Team Members

Nadir Ciftci

Lionel Ainswor

Jordan Bentle

Nathan Blisset

Sonny Bradley

Graham Carey

Simon Church

Ryan Edwards

Alex Fletcher

David Fox

Joel Grant

Ruben Lameiras

Kyle Letheren

Robbert te Loe

Remi Matthews

Luke McCormick

Gary Miller

Jamie Ness

Antoni Sarcevi

Gary Sawyer

Aaron Sinclair

Jakub Sokolik

Yann Songo

Ryan Taylor

Oscar Threlkel

Zak Vyner

Stadium or Home

Home Park is an all-seater football stadium in the Central Park area of Plymouth, England, and is the home of Football League One club Plymouth Argyle. The ground, given the nickname the 'Theatre of Greens' by the club's supporters, has been Argyle's permanent residence since 1901.



Other Links
Facebook Twitter Website Instagram Youtube